Faculty Working Group

Kristina Lyon's image

Kristina Lyons

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Environmental Humanities

Anuradha Mathur

Anuradha Mathur

Professor, Landscape Architecture

mathur2@design.upenn.edu
Ben Mendelsohn's image

Ben Mendelsohn

Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow, Penn Program in Environmental Humanities

benmen@sas.upenn.edu
Rahul Mukherjee

Rahul Mukherjee

Dick Wolf Assistant Professor of Television and New Media Studies

mrahul@sas.upenn.edu
Eric Orts

Eric Orts

Guardsmark Professor; Professor of Legal Studies & Business Ethics and Professor of Management Director: Initiative for Global Environmental Leadership

ortse@wharton.upenn.edu
Adriana Petryna

Adriana Petryna

Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Term Professor of Anthropology

petryna@sas.upenn.edu
Nicholas Pevzner

Nicholas Pevzner

Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

pevzner@design.upenn.edu
Timothy Powell

Timothy Powell

Senior Lecturer, Religious Studies

tipowell@sas.upenn.edu
Simon Richter

Simon Richter

Professor of German

srichter@sas.upenn.edu
https://www.english.upenn.edu/people/paul-saint-amour

Paul Saint-Amour

Walter H. and Leonore C. Annenberg Professor in the Humanities & Professor of English

psain@english.upenn.edu