Strategic Committee

https://hss.sas.upenn.edu/people/etienne-benson

Etienne Benson

Assistant Professor, History and Sociology of Science; Janice and Julian Bers Assistant Professor in the Social Sciences

2017-2018 PPEH Topic Director: How Did We Get Here?
ebenson@sas.upenn.edu
Brenda Casper

Brenda Casper

Professor of Biology and Department Chair

bcasper@sas.upenn.edu
James English

James English

John Welsh Centennial Professor of English and Director of the Wolf Humanities Center and the Price Lab for Digital Humanities

english@english.upenn.edu
Larry Gladney

Larry Gladney

Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Professor for Faculty Excellence and Associate Dean for Natural Sciences

gladney@sas.upenn.edu
Adriana Petryna

Adriana Petryna

Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Term Professor of Anthropology

petryna@sas.upenn.edu
https://www.english.upenn.edu/people/paul-saint-amour

Paul Saint-Amour

Walter H. and Leonore C. Annenberg Professor in the Humanities & Professor of English

psain@english.upenn.edu
Bethany Wiggin

Bethany Wiggin

Founding Director, Penn Program in Environmental Humanities

Associate Professor of German Languages and Literature
bwiggin@sas.upenn.edu