Faculty Working Group

Nikhil Anand

Nikhil Anand

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

nikhil.anand@sas.upenn.edu
https://hss.sas.upenn.edu/people/etienne-benson

Etienne Benson

Assistant Professor, History and Sociology of Science; Janice and Julian Bers Assistant Professor in the Social Sciences

2017-2018 PPEH Topic Director: How Did We Get Here?
ebenson@sas.upenn.edu
Brenda Casper

Brenda Casper

Professor of Biology and Department Chair

bcasper@sas.upenn.edu
Jane Dmochowski

Jane Dmochowski

Senior Lecturer, Earth and Environmental Science

janeed@sas.upenn.edu
Ian Thomas Fleishman

Ian Thomas Fleishman

Assistant Professor, German

flei@sas.upenn.edu
David Grazian

David Grazian

Associate Professor of Sociology

dgrazian@sas.upenn.edu
Ann Norton Greene

Ann Norton Greene

Adjunct Assistant Professor

angreene@sas.upenn.edu
Emily Hammer

Emily Hammer

Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations

ehammer@sas.upenn.edu
Marilyn Howarth

Marilyn Howarth

Director, Community Outreach and Engagement Core, Center of Excellence in Environmental Toxicology Perelman School of Medicine

Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacology
howarthmv@gmail.com